TRUSTED SPORTBOOKS
JOIN NOW
JOIN NOW
JOIN NOW
JOIN NOW

Cavaliers vs Celtics NBA Playoffs Expert Picks - The Boston Celtics have been perfect at home this post season with a 10-0 record. They will be relying on their home court advantage to take down the King -LeBron James- and his Cleveland Cavaliers. James had. MyBookie Sportsbook currently have the Celtics listed as 2½-Points Favorites. Live Odds Here...
September 2016 MLB Fantasy Props Archives

2016 MLB Baseball Fantasy Propositions Bets

Today's MLB Baseball Daily Fantasy Sports Betting Props

NBA & NHL Playoffs Odds
Sign-up Bonus up to $1,000 at MyBookie.
mybookie.ag
Odds to Win 2018 Triple Crown
Mobile Racebook you can now bet anytime, anywhere.
bovada.lv
$1,000 Sign-up Bonus
Bet on NBA Playoffs and get 50% Bonus
betnow.eu

MLB Baseball Daily Fantasy Props - September 2016 Archives

Friday September 30, 2016

Thursday September 29, 2016

Wednesday September 28, 2016

Tuesday September 27, 2016

Monday September 26, 2016

Sunday September 25, 2016

Saturday September 24, 2016

Friday September 23, 2016

Thursday September 22, 2016

Wednesday September 21, 2016

Tuesday September 20, 2016

Monday September 19, 2016

Sunday September 18, 2016

Saturday September 17, 2016

Friday September 16, 2016

Thursday September 15, 2016

Wednesday September 14, 2016

Tuesday September 13, 2016

Monday September 12, 2016

Sunday September 11, 2016

Saturday September 10, 2016

Friday September 9, 2016

Thursday September 8, 2016

Wednesday September 7, 2016

Tuesday September 6, 2016

Monday September 5, 2016

Sunday September 4, 2016

Saturday September 3, 2016

Friday September 2, 2016

Thursday September 1, 2016

##SUBPAGE=11717##

Bet on the MLB Baseball Daily Fantasy Props at Bovada Sportsbook.

MLB Baseball Daily Fantasy Props - Archives

MLB Season 2017
World Series Game 7 | October 2017 | September 2017 | August 2017 | July 2017 | June 2017 | May 2017 | April 2017

MLB Season 2016
November 2016 | October 2016 | September 2016 | August 2016 | July 2016 | June 2016 | May 2016 | April 2016

NBA & NHL Playoffs Odds
Sign-up Bonus up to $1,000 at MyBookie.
mybookie.ag
Odds to Win 2018 Triple Crown
Mobile Racebook you can now bet anytime, anywhere.
bovada.lv
$1,000 Sign-up Bonus
Bet on NBA Playoffs and get 50% Bonus
betnow.eu
LIVE SCORES AND ODDS
MLB Baseball Odds MLB Baseball Odds
NBA Basketball Odds NBA Basketball Odds
NHL Hockey Odds NHL Hockey Odds
WNBA Basketball Odds WNBA Basketball Odds
AFL Football Odds AFL Football Odds


DAILY FANTASY SPORTS
MLB Baseball Props NBA Basketball Props NHL Fantasy Props Tennis Fantasy Props International Soccer


LIVE MAJOR EVENT ODDS

CHAMPIONSHIP ODDS
This section demonstrates a complete, structured future odds that we offer at Las Vegas Sports Betting
QUICK LINKS & TOOLS
OTHERS FANTASY SPORTS
Tennis Fantasy Props England Premier League MLS Soccer Liga MX La Liga Spain Ligue 1 France Serie A Italy Bundesliga Germany UEFA Champions League UEFA Europa League International Football


Site Map | Contact Us
US CITIZENS PLEASE NOTE: The information contained at this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of any federal, state or local law is prohibited.

© LasVegasSportsBetting.com - All Rights Reserved ® 2016