TRUSTED SPORTBOOKS
JOIN NOW
JOIN NOW
JOIN NOW
JOIN NOW

Opening NFL Week 1 Odds - NFL Week 1 odds and lines are already live for the start of the 2021 NFL season at Bovada Sportsbook. The Cowboys and Buccaneers will open the season at Raymond James Stadium on September 9th. Tampa Bay are listed as 6½-point favorites. Place your bet Here!...
NHL Hockey Player Props & Free Predictions

2021 NHL Hockey Odds & Player Prop Bets

Today's NHL Hockey Odds & Props

Stanley Cup Final - Odds & Player Props

2021 Summer Olympic Odds
Receive a 50% Welcome Bonus up to $250.
bovada.lv
MLB Odds & Props
1st Wager will never be a Losing Bet at MyBookie.
mybookie.ag

NHL Hockey Playoffs Props Archives

NHL Stanley Cup Final - Player Props

NHL Stanley Cup Semifinals - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Thursday, June 10, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Monday, June 7, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Sunday, June 6, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Saturday, June 5, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Friday, June 4, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Thursday, June 3, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Monday, May 31, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Sunday, May 30, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Saturday, May 29, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Friday, May 28, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Thursday, May 27, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Monday, May 24, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Sunday, May 23, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Saturday, May 22, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Friday, May 21, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Thursday, May 20, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Monday, May 17, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Sunday, May 16, 2021 - Player Props

NHL Playoffs Saturday, May 15, 2021 - Player Props

##SUBPAGE=47640##

NHL Hockey Daily Props Archives

NHL Friday, May 14, 2021 - Player Props

##SUBPAGE=47610##

NHL Thursday, May 13, 2021 - Player Props

##SUBPAGE=47575##

NHL Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - Player Props

##SUBPAGE=47524##

NHL Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - Player Props

##SUBPAGE=47484##

NHL Monday, May 10, 2021 - Player Props

##SUBPAGE=47453##

NHL Sunday, May 9, 2021 - Player Props

##SUBPAGE=47416##

NHL Saturday, May 8, 2021 - Player Props

##SUBPAGE=47375##

NHL Friday, May 7, 2021 - Player Props

##SUBPAGE=47327##

NHL Thursday, May 6, 2021 - Player Props

##SUBPAGE=47297##

NHL Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - Player Props

##SUBPAGE=47258##

NHL Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - Player Props

##SUBPAGE=47205##

NHL Monday, May 3, 2021 - Player Props

##SUBPAGE=47164##

NHL Sunday, May 2, 2021 - Player Props

##SUBPAGE=47133##

NHL Saturday, May 1, 2021 - Player Props

##SUBPAGE=47071##

Bet on the NHL Hockey Daily Props at Bovada Sportsbook.

2021 Summer Olympic Odds
Receive a 50% Welcome Bonus up to $250.
bovada.lv
MLB Odds & Props
1st Wager will never be a Losing Bet at MyBookie.
mybookie.ag
TODAY'S BEST PROMOS

OLYMPICS ODDS & PROPS

TODAY'S ODDS & PROPS

SOCCER ODDS & PROPS

HORSE RACING ODDS

LIVE MAJOR EVENT ODDS

CHAMPIONSHIP ODDS
This section demonstrates a complete, structured future odds that we offer at Las Vegas Sports Betting
QUICK LINKS & TOOLS
FOOTBALL (SOCCER) ODDS

Site Map | Contact Us
US CITIZENS PLEASE NOTE: The information contained at this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of any federal, state or local law is prohibited.

© LasVegasSportsBetting.com - All Rights Reserved ® 2016